We are pleased to recommend the following businesses.

MORTGAGE

Peoples Mortgage, Ron Duranti - Cell 480-694-2552, rduranti@peoplesmortgage.com  APPLY ONLINE

Fairway Independent Mortgage, Dan Hrey - Cell 480-220-4858, dan.hrey@fairwaymc.com  MORE INFO

Redstone Mortgage, Kari Zurn - Cell 602-741-8414, kari@redstonemtg.com  MORE INFO


TITLE:

Title Alliance Infinity, Sheri Hagemeister - 480-256-0109, sheri@tainfinity.com    MORE INFO

Security Title Agency,  Andrea Kosloski - 480-425-3352, akosloski@securitytitle.com    MORE INFO

Fidelity National Title, Carlye Buxton - 480-355-9219, cbuxton@fnf.com    MORE INFO


HOME WARRANTIES:

Fidelity National Home Warranty, Georgann Roberts - 800-308-1424 x3400, georgann.roberts@fnf.com
MORE INFO

Old Republic Home Protection, Yvette Myers - 800-445-6999 x1066, yvettem@orhp.com
MORE INFO

Sign up for email updates